Them Crooked Vultures Promo Clip

Well, a thirty-three second promo is not much, but I refuse to re-post a poorly recorded, terrible audio version of the (apparently) one song recorded by camera phone from the second of two virtually unannounced live shows by the blossoming heavy metal band Them Crooked Vultures. If you really want to spoil the debut album with this horrible live clip for a song called “Dead End Friends” that’s floating around the ‘net, simply search YouTube.

In the meantime, I’ll post the band-sanctioned and awesome sounding snippet in the promo video below. I may be punk rock, but I’m also a purist.


And here’s to hoping we get either a release date or some more tour dates very soon! I’m dying in anticipation.

Tell me what you think...

